The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Mya in the Middle

The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Mya in the Middle

Regular price
$5.59
Sale price
$5.59
Regular price
$7.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Title: The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Mya in the Middle*

Contributors: Crystal Allen

Format: Paperback

Age Range: Ages 8 to 12, Grades 3 to 7

The third book in the hilarious middle grade series about Mya, a nine-year-old, cowgirl-loving fourth grader—perfect for fans of Ramona the Pest and Clementine. Now in paperback.

Things have changed in the Tibbs house, and nine-year-old Mya isn’t happy about it. She’s stuck in the middle between an exceptionally cute baby sister and an exceptionally smart older brother. And her tired parents seem to only notice the “exceptional” kids in the house.

So when a class project lassoes Mya into starting her own school newspaper, she’s sure this will earn her the star status she wants from her parents. But the same project also gives Mya’s archenemy, Naomi Jackson, a chance to prove she is a better friend to the twins, Skye and Starr, than Mya is . . . and soon Mya feels caught in the middle again, just like at home. Good gravy in the navy!

When Mya makes a monumental mistake in an effort to celebrate the twins, she stands to lose it all, including their friendship. Now she has to figure out how to get back in the saddle, grab those reins, and gallop her way toward fixing everything.

*This is a bargain book, for more info please visit our "Why Buy from Us?" page.