Who Will You Be?

Who Will You Be?

Regular price
$12.59
Sale price
$12.59
Regular price
$17.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Title: Who Will You Be?*

Contributors: Andrea Pippins 

Format: Hardcover

Age Range: Ages 3 to 6, Grades K And Under

For fans of I Am Enough, The Day You Begin, and The Wonderful Things You Will Be, here is a poignant picture book about how family and community help shape the wonderful people our children become. Perfect for back to school—no matter what that looks like!

My child, my little one,
Who will you be when you are grown?
There’s loving kindness in your eyes, like your daddy’s
and boldness in your heart, like your grandma’s.
Will you be like them?

So begins this loving picture book about a mama who wonders who her child will grow up to be. Will her little one be curious like Grandpa and adventurous like Auntie Amina? Compassionate like Amy and joyful like cousin Curlena? Moving from family members to the wider community, she muses about which attributes her child will possess. A perfect gift for a baby shower, birthday, or graduation. Who Will You Be? features gorgeous artwork and gentle words that celebrate childhood and is an ode to the power of our village—and a reminder that every child is uniquely wonderful.

*This is a bargain book, for more info please visit our "Why Buy from Us?" page.